In Literature Resource Center and Academic OneFile, scroll down to the bottom of the article that you want to use and copy the URL provided there in your citation. In Jstor, use the stable URL listed with the rest of the publication data.
Academic Search CompleteAcademic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly and multi-disciplinary full-text database It has more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 9,810 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
AllSidesA platform that curates and uses crowd-sourcing technology to identify perspective in news stories.
ARTstorBrowse 1.6 million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences from international museums, photographers, libraries, scholars, photo archives, and artists' estates.
CQ ResearcherAuthoritative reports on a full range of political and social-policy issues extending back to 1923. Each report is footnoted and includes an overview, background section, chronology, bibliography and debate-style pro-con feature, plus tools to study the evolution of the topic over time.
Digital Public Library of AmericaDiscover America's cultural heritage through the digital artifacts of archives and museums spanning the written word, works of art and culture, and scientific data.
Explora High SchoolsExplora is a specifically tailored research, search experience designed for the needs of secondary school students and teachers from Ebsco.
Humanities SourceAs the most comprehensive resource available in its field, Humanities Source provides full text—plus abstracts and bibliographic indexing—for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities.
JSTORVisit a digital library containing 1,500+ academic journals, books, and primary sources.
Opposing Viewpoints in ContextReview today’s hottest social issues, from Offshore Drilling to Climate Change, Health Care to Immigration. Opposing Viewpoints in Context helps students research, analyze and organize a broad variety of data for conducting research, completing writing assignments, preparing for debates, and creating presentations.
ProConStudy controversial issues in a straightforward, nonpartisan, primarily pro-con format that supports critical thinking, education, and informed citizenship.